top of page
Lucas Rastoll-Mamalia (france)
artistic director, actor and director

Lucas Rastoll, originally from Rochefort, is a director and actor.

He began his career with the Vide Grenier Théâtre company, where he performed in their creation "Pépé" for the theater festivals of Aurillac and Châlons in 2013 and 2014. This success led him to perform in Paris and its region for two years.

In 2016, after graduating with honors, Lucas moved to Iceland where he trained in mask and clown techniques under the supervision of Rafael Bianciotto. He became an associate actor at the Freezer Theatre in western Iceland, participating in several productions as an actor and assistant.

Upon returning to France in 2017, Lucas expanded his activities by acting in television series, commercials, and films. He worked notably with young director Nathan Ambrosionni on his debut feature film "Les Drapeaux de Papiers" and appeared in television series broadcasted on France 2, France 3, and TF1.

In 2020, he founded his own theater company, La Compagnie Reine Mer, based in his hometown of Rochefort. His work has been supported by the cities of Rochefort, Marennes, Lussant, and Echillais, as well as the community of municipalities of Bassin Marennes Oléron and the Rochefort-Océan agglomeration community. He has also received support from the Charente-Maritime department.

In 2021, Lucas created the mask show for children titled "Je m'appelle Steinn," performed in Rochefort and at the Nouveau Théâtre Populaire in Anjou. That same year, he began working on an adaptation of W. Shakespeare's "A Midsummer Night's Dream" with Rafael Bianciotto and Mario Gonzalez, supported by the Île-de-France region and the city of Rueil-Malmaison. The show premiered in March 2022.

Parallel to his artistic work, Lucas has been involved in teaching by leading workshops for approximately 500 children and adolescents in schools in his region in 2022. The show "Je m'appelle Steinn" was also performed in the Charente-Maritime department, receiving a very positive response from the audience and institutions.

In 2023, Lucas continued to tour with "Je m'appelle Steinn" and traveled to Iceland's Freezer Theatre to adapt the show with an Icelandic team. He also continues to offer cultural activities for audiences and children.

IMG_24088nb.png
bottom of page

top of page

Lucas Rastoll-Mamalia (france)
responsable artistique, comédien, metteur en scène

Lucas Rastoll, originaire de Rochefort, est metteur en scène et comédien. 

Il a débuté sa carrière avec la compagnie Vide Grenier Théâtre, où il a joué dans leur création "Pépé" pour les festivals de théâtre d'Aurillac et Châlons en 2013 et 2014. Ce succès l'a conduit à se produire à Paris et dans sa région pendant deux ans.

En 2016, après avoir obtenu son diplôme avec les félicitations du jury, Lucas a déménagé en Islande où il s'est formé aux techniques du masque et du clown sous la supervision de Rafael Bianciotto. Il est devenu comédien associé au Freezer Theatre dans l'ouest de l'Islande, participant à plusieurs créations en tant qu'acteur et assistant.

De retour en France en 2017, Lucas a étendu son champ d'activité en jouant dans des séries télévisées, des publicités et des films. Il a travaillé notamment avec le jeune réalisateur Nathan Ambrosionni pour son premier long métrage "Les Drapeaux de Papiers" et a joué dans des séries télévisées diffusées sur France 2, France 3 et TF1.

En 2020, il a fondé sa propre compagnie de théâtre, La Compagnie Reine Mer, implantée dans sa ville natale de Rochefort. Son travail a été soutenu par les villes de Rochefort, Marennes, Lussant et Echillais, ainsi que par la communauté de communes du Bassin Marennes Oléron et la communauté d'agglomération de Rochefort-Océan. Il a également bénéficié du département de la Charente-Maritime.

En 2021, Lucas a créé le spectacle de masque pour enfants intitulé "Je m'appelle Steinn", joué à Rochefort. La même année, il a commencé à travailler sur une adaptation de "Songe d'une nuit d'été" de W. Shakespeare avec Rafael Bianciotto et Mario Gonzalez, soutenus par la région Île-de-France et la ville de Rueil-Malmaison. Le spectacle a été créé en mars 2022.

En parallèle, Lucas s'est engagé dans l'enseignement en animant des ateliers pour environ 500 enfants et adolescents dans les écoles de sa région en 2022. Le spectacle "Je m'appelle Steinn" a également été joué dans le département de la Charente-Maritime, recevant un accueil très positif du public et des institutions.

En 2023, Lucas a continué la diffusion de "Je m'appelle Steinn" et s'est rendu en Islande au Freezer Theatre afin d'adapter le spectacle avec une équipe Islandaise. Il continue également à proposer des offres d'actions culturelles auprès des publics et des enfants.

IMG_24088nb.png
bottom of page